Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Term and Holiday Dates 2018 – 2019
The following dates may be subject to change.

Term One

Monday 3 September – INSET day (no children in school)
Tuesday 4 September – Friday 19 October 2018
NB Reception and Nursery pupils will start later in September – Dates will be confirmed directly

Holiday: Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October


Term Two

Monday 29  October – Friday 21 December 2018
Friday 16 November – INSET day (no children in school)

Holiday: Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January 2019


Term Three

Monday 7 January – Friday 15 February 2019
NB Nursery pupils will start later and be given their dates directly

Holiday: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February


Term Four

Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April 2019

Holiday: Monday 8 April – Monday 22 April


Term Five

Tuesday 23 April – Friday 24 May 2019
NB Nursery pupils will start later and be given their dates directly

Monday 6 May 2019: May Day Bank Holiday (School closed)

Holiday: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May


Term Six

Monday 3 June – Friday 19 July 2019
Friday 28 June – INSET day (no children in school)