District Board


Banbury District Board
Steve Kenning Co-Founder and Managing Director
Paula Kenning Co-Founder and Deputy Managing Director
John Reece Head of HR
Fokuo Achamfour-Yeboah Director of Finance
Academy Principals and Chair of LABs
Sylvia Thomas Principal of Banbury Aspirations Campus
Rebecca Mileham Chair of Wykham Park Academy Banbury and Space Studio Banbury LAB
Alex Pearson Executive Principal, Harriers Banbury Academy and Dashwood Banbury Academy
Jo Agate Principal of Harriers Banbury Academy
Tracey Owen Chair of Harriers Banbury Academy LAB
Amy Rogers Principal of Dashwood Banbury Academy
Kevin Noble Chair of Dashwood Banbury Academy LAB
Additional Attendees
Liz Fisher Banbury District Facilities Manager
Jennifer Morrison Executive Assistant
TBA Clerk