Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Term and Holiday Dates 2019 – 2020
Please note dates may be subject to change. Two additional INSET days to be confirmed.


Term 1

Monday 2 September – INSET day (no children in school)
Tuesday 3 September – Friday 25 October 2019
NB Reception and Nursery pupils will start later in September – dates will be confirmed directly

Holiday: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November


Term 2

Monday 4 November – Friday 20 December 2019

Holiday: Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January 2020


Term 3

Monday 6 January – Friday 14 February 2020
NB Nursery pupils will start later and be given their dates directly

Holiday: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February


Term 4

Monday 24 February – INSET day (no children in school)
Tuesday 25 February – Friday 3 April 2020

Holiday: Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April


Term 5

Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May 2020
NB Nursery pupils will start later and be given their dates directly

Monday 4 May 2020: May Day Bank Holiday (School closed)

Holiday: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May


Term 6

Monday 1 June – Friday 17 July 2020
Monday 20 July – INSET day (no children in school)